Staff

Monica Bongue-Bartelsman, PhD, Executive Director, (330) 668-8992 ext. 104
monica@crownpointecology.org

Lori Scanlon, Office Manager, (330) 668-8992 ext. 100
lori@crownpointecology.org

Ellen Otto,  Special Events Coordinator, (330) 668-8992 ext. 106
ellen@crownpointecology.org

Marc Amante, Farm Manager (330) 668-8992 ext. 110
marc@crownpointecology.org

David Daly, Education Coordinator
david@crownpointecology.org

Brandon Myers, Assistant Farm Manager
brandon@crownpointecology.org

Jessica Eikleberry, Grant Writer
jessica@crownpointecology.org